Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Asics Mens Match Jacket (Performance White)

$100.00

SKU: 2041A195-100 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

The MATCH JACKET is a comfortable garment for warming up on the tennis courts. It features a ribbed arm end and stretch woven fabric to help you move more easily and create a better fit. This jacket also features mesh fabric pockets that allow you to store at least two tennis balls and dust off clay.

Style #: 2041A195.100




  • Lightweight and quick-drying


  • Stretch woven fabric improves flexibility


  • Pockets can store at least two tennis balls


  • Elastic waistband and ribbed arm ends to improve the fit


  • At least 50% of the primary material for this garment is made with recycled materials


  • Full-zip construction

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader