Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Babolat Pure Aero RAFA Origin Tennis Racquet

$509.00

SKU: 101509/102509 Category: Tag:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

Pure Aero RAFA Origin

A head heavy balance increases inertia, allowing players to generate more power and hit heavier spin. A racquet defined by RAFA.

Head Size:          645CM2 / 100 ‘
Frame weight:      317 g / 11.2 oz
Frame balance:     330 mm
Frame stiffness:    73 RA
Frame length:       685mm / 27″
Composition:         Graphite
String pattern:        16/19

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader