Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Babolat RPM Soft 125/17 String Set (red)

$27.50

In stock

SKU: 191628 Category: Tags: ,

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description



DESCRIPTION




Because the strings are your racquet’s powerhouse, it is important to choose them well. We invented the 1875 tennis strings and have been constantly inventing ever since. Do your multifilament strings break too quickly? Are you looking for a monofilament that’s more comfortable for your arm? Check out our latest innovation that combines the best of both worlds. The new RPM SOFT polyamide monofilament is more durable than a multifilament and more comfortable than a polyester monofilament.



BENEFITS




COMFORT



Polyamide material that offers greater flexibility than polyesters or co-polyesters in the monofilament family for excellent comfort



DURABILITY



Its monofilament structure has a longer life cycle than a polyamide multifilament. The double coating with aramide further increases its durability.



SPIN



The RPM SOFT’s polyamide composition optimises the string’s movement for players who generate little spin. The ideal string for players starting with monofilament without frequent breaks yet.

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader