Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Dunlop CX200 Tennis Racquet Black (Limited Edition)

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 21DCX200BK Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


Control the game


The Limited Edition CX Series has been developed to create a racket with refined control, which allows players to unleash game-winning shots at will. Players will have a less stiff, more flexible feeling to get the comfort to stay in control of every shot.

Packing extra power and spin, this racket is fast and manoeuvrable. Ideal for advanced and intermediate players.


CXSERIES

68.6 / 27LENGTH (CM / IN)

632 / 98HEAD SIZE (CM² / IN²)

16×19STRING PATTERN

305 / 10.8UNSTRUNG WEIGHT (G / OZ)

21.5BEAM WIDTH (MM)

64STIFFNESS (RA)

315UNSTRUNG BALANCE (MM)




 

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader