Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Dunlop Tennis Racquet SX600

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: DLTR00073 Category: Tag:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

A very forgiving racquet, the SX 600 is the oversize member of the SX family coming in at 105sq.in. and with an extended length of 27.25cms. The result is greater leverage and more power on strokes. The lighter weight allows players to still react quickly or accelerate powerfully through contact.

Series: SX
Length (cm / in): 69.2 / 27.25
Head size (cm² / in²): 677 / 105
String pattern: 16×19
Unstrung weight (g / oz): 270 / 9.5
Beam width (mm): 23-26.5-23
Stiffness (RA): 68
Unstrung balance (mm): 335

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader