Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Ellesse Mens Rischio Polo Shirt (Black)

$74.95

SKU: SXK12278-011 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

The Rischio Polo. Add a stylish tennis piece to your collection with the ellesse Rischio Polo. The standard fit polo shirt has ribbed cuffs and collar for an optimised fit. Detailed with ellesse branded zip tape and a zip puller, the polo shirt has moisture management and is complete with our signature TPU ellesse badge.


  • Fabric: Polyester Waffle with Moisture Management

  • Reflective Print & Branded Zip Tape

  • TPU Badge

  • StrungOut

    Subscribe to our mailing list

    Customer Care

    Payments

    strungout_white

    The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
    T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

    Back To Top
    Search
    Basket
    preloader