Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Head Graphene 360+ Prestige Pro Tennis Racquet

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: 234400 Category: Tag:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

Featuring the new Graphene 360+ technology and a new design identity, the Prestige Pro is all about precision for the technical tour player. Head Graphene 360+ Prestige Pro Tennis Racquet

* Head size: 615cm2 /95″

* Frame weight: 315g  / 11.1oz

* Frame length: 685mm / 27″

* Frame balance: 315mm / 1″ HL

* Swingweight: 

* Stiffness: 

* Beam width: 22 mm

* String pattern: 16 x 19

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader