Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Head Hawk Touch 125/17 String Set (Transparent Black)

$19.99

In stock

SKU: 281042-17TB Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

The new LYNX TOUCH TENNIS STRINGS are designed for performance players. The construction of the co-polyester monofilament strings allows for excellent playability. A faster swing increases control and spin, thanks to the outer part of the strings, while a slower swing enhances touch and power, thanks to the core. The LYNX TOUCH TENNIS STRINGS are a perfect match for the new BOOM racquet series, as well as for other racquets in the HEAD range.

• Designed for performance players
• Co-polyester monofilament strings
• Excellent playability
• Faster swing increases control and spin
• Slower swing enhances touch and power
• Perfect match for new BOOM racquet


LENGTH:

12 m / 40 ft

GAUGE:

1.25 mm / 17 g, 1.30 mm / 16 g

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader