Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Head Speed 135 2023 Squash Racquet

$239.95

In stock

SKU: 211013 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


 Ultimate Speed Play an even faster game with the refreshed Speed series. Upgraded with innovative Auxetic technology for more touch and a softer feel, these racquets offer an ultra-modern blend of speed, maneuverability and power.



  • Frame weight: 135 g / 4.8 oz

  • String pattern: 12/17, 16/17

  • Head size: 500 cm² / 78 in²

  • Grip size: 3 7/8

  • Balance: head light

  • Beam: 20 mm

  • Pre-strung in HEAD Reflex 18 gauge Black

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader