Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Sale

Head Speed Pro Tennis Racquet 2022

$279.95

SKU: 233602 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

The upgraded version of the SPEED PRO TENNIS RACQUET, which is recommended by Novak Djokovic, is made for the advanced tournament player with a fast game.

Built for speed, and a fast swing, the SPEED PRO now has even more sensational feel with the introduction of the new Auxetic construction. Part of the SPEED series, this racquet is engineered for advanced tournament players who are looking for optimal control for their fast-paced games. The refresh includes a new elegant and asymmetric design with a matte and glossy finish and chrome details.

• For advanced tournament players
• Optimal control for fast games
• Sensational feel
• New elegant and asymmetric design


CPI:

300

WEIGHT (UNSTRUNG):

310 g / 10.9 oz

STRING PATTERN:

18/20

HEAD SIZE:

645 cm² / 100 in²

GRIP SIZE:

1-5

BALANCE:

315 mm / 1 in HL

LENGTH:

685 mm / 27.0 in

BEAM:

23mm

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader