Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Head Speed Team 2024 Tennis Racquet

$279.99

SKU: 236034 Category: Tag:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

Recommended by Jannik Sinner, the remodelled SPEED TEAM 2024 TENNIS RACQUET is ideal for the occasional player who needs a light, fast racquet

Play fast, while enjoying softer and even more sensational feel, with the remodelled SPEED TEAM 2024. Built with a new mold, this racquet is longer and has an aerodynamic 3D design for power and control while the new Auxetic 2.0 technology improves the feel. Lighter than its bigger brothers in the popular SPEED series, the SPEED TEAM 2024 is ideal for the occasional, fast-hitting player who is looking for a faster racquet and extra maneuverability. The upgrade includes a new design with a special lacquer that is soft to the touch, complementing the softer impact feel.


• Lightweight racquet for the occasional, fast-hitting player
• Remodelled with a new mold and longer frame
• Aerodynamic 3D design for power and control
• Softer, sensational feel
• Ultimate connection between player and racquet
• New design with special, soft-to-the-touch lacquer

Speed_Tennis_2024_Specs_Carousel_Story_Branded_TEAM

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader