Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Sale

Head Sprint Pro 3.0 LTD Tennis Shoe (Purple/Lime)

$100.00

SKU: 273061 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


Product Information


  • The SPRINT PRO 3.0 takes the combination of lightweight and comfort to the next level, which makes this one the perfect shoe for players who are looking for more speed on the court.

  • Upper: Lightweight, breathable mesh, Sock construction, Triangle lacing strap, TPU heel counter

  • Midsole: Low-to-the-ground, Minimal heel-to-toe offset, Three EVA densities, Ventilated 3D-anti torsion shank

  • ALLCOURT: Hybrid tread for all different tennis surfaces, Durability zones for hardcourt, Open tread zones for best grip

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader