Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Head Tour Team Sports Bag (Black/Grey)

$119.95

In stock

SKU: 283180-BKGR Category: Tags: ,

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description





Perfect for the heavy traveler, the Tour Team Sport Bag gives all of your apparel and footwear the perfect space and best protection.

This one is quite the multitalent and perfect for a trip to the court, the gym or wherever else you need to go. The spacious main compartment and the two big inside mesh pockets allow you to stay organized and easily find your things. Your shoes fit in the ventilated shoe compartment so they are separated from the rest of your clothes. With the many ways to organize your things inside, it is no wonder many tour players use this bag with its flexible design and adjustable shoulder straps. Heavy travelling just got a lot easier.


  • Main compartment

  • Adjustable handle straps

  • Outside zipper pocket

  • 2 big inside mesh pocket

  • Integrated shoe compartment

  • Side pocket


    VOLUME (L):

    70

    DIMENSIONS:

    72 x 35 x 35

    MATERIAL COMPOSITION (OUTSIDE):

    100% POLY

    MATERIAL COMPOSITION (INSIDE):

    100% POLY
  • StrungOut

    Subscribe to our mailing list

    Customer Care

    Payments

    strungout_white

    The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
    T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

    Back To Top
    Search
    Basket
    preloader