Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Sale

K-Swiss Hypercourt Express 2 AC Women’s Tennis Shoes (Blu/Blush)

$129.95

SKU: 96613-094 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description



K-Swiss’ best-selling shoe, the Hypercourt Express 2 is light, comfortable, breathable, and has a generous fit, making it the ideal choice for a variety of playing styles and levels. The Surgelite midsole technology provides all day comfort with the Durawrap Flex giving the shoe support with no break-in period.




  • Textile Collar Lining

  • Molded Rubber Outsole

  • CMEVA Midsole

  • Molded EVA Sock Liner

  • Lace Closure

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader