Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Luft Platinum Pickleball Paddle

$279.00

In stock

SKU: PK07182DLS Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description



  • Face : Carbon + Raw Carbon Face + UV Printing. Edgeless construction for extreme performance (No Edge Guard). The Raw Carbon face generates unrivalled spin.

  • Core Thickness : 16mm

  • Core Material : Polymer Honeycomb DIA 8mm

  • Weight : 230g (+- 5g)

  • Length : 417mm (+- 1mm) – Elongated Shape

  • Width : 188mm (+-1mm)

  • Balance : 225mm (+- 10mm)

  • Handle Length : 139mm

  • Grip Size : 4 1/8

  • COVER INCLUDED

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader