Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

NikeCourt Dri-Fit Heritage Women’s Tennis Skirt (White)

$90.00

SKU: FB4153-100 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


Whether you’re warming up on the court or lounging at home, this tennis skirt provides timeless style and function. Striped taping on the waistband adds a classic, sporty look, while lightweight, sweat-wicking fabric helps keep you comfortable as you take on all your dynamic movements. Store an extra ball in the pocket of the inner shorts so you’re always ready for your next serve.



  • Colour Shown: White

  • Style: FB4153-100


  • Nike Dri-FIT technology moves sweat away from your skin for quicker evaporation, helping you stay dry and comfortable.

  • The pocket in the inner shorts lets you keep your phone or spare ball close by.

  • The NikeCourt patch leaves an imprint of tennis’s history—so you can make the future.


Product Details



  • Body: 100% polyester.
    Shorts: 78–79% polyester/21–22% elastane.

  • Material percentages may vary.
    Check label for actual content.

  • Machine wash

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader