Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Sunwise Greenwich Black Sunglasses

$99.95

In stock

SKU: GRE101 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


The Greenwich sports sunglasses are part of our Polafusion  sports and outdoor Polarised range.


The Greenwich glasses offer a unique​ polarised impact resistant lens system. The water repellent  polarised lenses feature anti fog properties, glare elimination and color stability over long periods of wear.



These sports glasses are designed with half frames so your view is not compromised. They feature rubber nose pads and sleeves to give you comfort and a sense of secure fit for a wide range of sports an activities. The wide lens coverage  give extra protection from wind, sand and flying objects. The durable frames  have flat arms so they can be worn under caps and helmets.

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader