Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Trainer Armour Big Toe Hole Preventer black

$18.00

In stock

SKU: BTH001 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description



Preventer patches – what are they and how do they work?



Big Toe Hole Preventer is a reinforced self-adhesive patch and applicator system that prevents your big toe wearing a hole in your expensive footwear.



Big Toe Hole Preventer is a thin patch that fits inside your footwear, just above your big toe, and is designed to be unnoticeable after fitting. It is manufactured from tough abrasive and tear resistant material.



The applicator system ensures that the patch sticks in the correct place without any danger of sticking it to yourself, the furniture or stray pets.



It’s best to fit Big Toe Hole Preventer patches in new footwear to prevent the holes but they can also be used to repair a hole when it first becomes visible.



Each pack contains two self-adhesive patches, a left foot applicator and a right foot applicator.



The Big Toe Hole Preventer is an international patent pending product that is designed and manufactured in the UK.

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader