Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Sale

Wilson Advantage II 6 Pack Racquet Bag

$49.95

In stock

SKU: WRZ601406 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

Sporting a traditional color scheme that goes with nearly any outfit or skill set, the Advantage II Six Pack is a top value option for your tennis needs. This bag can hold up to six adult rackets and contains a secondary compartment for any personal effects or accessories you like to carry around.


FEATURES





2 Main compartments hold up to 6 adult rackets, larger equipment and apparel

Secondary compartment in the front for small personal effects

Wilson logo on the front

Bag Dimensions : 28 x 8 x 11″ / 71.5 x 21 x 29.5 cm

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader