Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Wilson Pro Feel Ultra Dampeners 2 Pack

$10.95

Out of stock

SKU: WR8405801001 Category: Tags: , ,

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


  • The immensely popular Pro Feel dampeners are now available in Wilson’s Ultra series. These dampeners help reduce any shock and vibrations felt along the forearm and elbow for a smoother feel upon contact. One side of dampener features signature “W” logo and the other sports a “Ultra” logo to complement the look and feel of the Ultra performance rackets.

  • Absorbs vibrations for improved feel and arm comfort

  • Features Wilson ‘W’ logo on each side with reverse Ultra color palette

  • Complements Ultra performance rackets

  • Comes in pack of 2


  •  

    StrungOut

    Subscribe to our mailing list

    Customer Care

    Payments

    strungout_white

    The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
    T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

    Back To Top
    Search
    Basket
    preloader