Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Wilson Pro Performance Grip (Brown)

$17.99

In stock

SKU: WR8403301001 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description


  • Wilson’s Pro Performance Replacement Grip yields a soft, tacky surface for ultimate feel. Easy Wrap Technology makes it super easy and simple to apply this replacement grip – a longer starting taper allows the grip to seamlessly wrap around the butt cap, while a shaded upper edge serves as an overlap guide for consistent wrapping. Altogether, these features create a professional look and feel for any tennis player.

  • Slightly softer to boost overall comfort

  • Thin and tacky for great feel

  • Easy Wrap Technology: longer starting taper, shaded upper edge, embossed cutting lines, and innovative under-grip combine for easy, professional-looking installation

  • StrungOut

    Subscribe to our mailing list

    Customer Care

    Payments

    strungout_white

    The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
    T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

    Back To Top
    Search
    Basket
    preloader