Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Yonex Vcore 98 2023 Tennis Racquet

$375.00

SKU: 07VC98 Category:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

The seventh generation VCORE is a masterpiece of technology and craft. The evolution of this iconic racquet combines undeniably precise spin and remarkable control, creating a true work of art











































Head Size98 sq.in.
Weight305 g / 10.8 oz
Grip Size1 – 5
Length27 in.
Width Range23 mm – 23 mm – 21 mm
Balance Point315 mm
MaterialHM Graphite / 2G-Namd™ Flex Force / VDM
Color(s)SCARLET
Recommended StringPOLYTOUR REV
POLYTOUR STRIKE
REXIS COMFORT
Stringing Pattern16 x 19
Stringing Advice45 – 60 lbs
Made InJapan
Item Code07VC98

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader