Skip to content
strungout

The Entertainment QuarterShop 207-2b
122 Lang Road
Moore Park
Sydney NSW 2010

Telephone: +612 83540508

Information or enquiries: info@strungout.com.au

Trading Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm

Christmas and New Year Trading Hours:
Saturday 23 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 24 December: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday 25 December: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Thursday 28 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 29 December: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 30 December: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 31 December: CLOSED
Monday 1 January 2024: CLOSED
Friday 26 January 2024: CLOSED

Head Speed MP 2024 Tennis Racquet

$349.99

SKU: 236014 Category: Tag:

* Required fields, please select before adding to basket

Description

The refreshed SPEED MP 2024 TENNIS RACQUET is built for players who need control for their fast games, along with more maneuverability and easier handling.

With the introduction of the new Auxetic 2.0 technology, the upgraded SPEED MP 2024 now has even softer and more sensational feel. You can play your fast game while feeling every shot with a racquet that is part of the bestselling SPEED series recommended by Jannik Sinner. The refresh of the SPEED MP 2024 – which is slightly lighter than the PRO and a little easier to handle – includes a new design with a special lacquer that is soft to the touch, complementing the softer impact feel and controllable power.


• For players with a fast game
• Controllable power, optimized maneuverability and easier handling
• Softer, sensational feel
• Ultimate connection between player and racquet
• New design with special, soft-to-the-touch lacquer

Speed_Tennis_2024_Specs_Carousel_Post_Branded_MP

StrungOut

Subscribe to our mailing list

Customer Care

Payments

strungout_white

The Entertainment Quarter, Lang Road, Moore Park, Sydney, NSW, 2010 Australia
T: 02 8354 0508 E: info@strungout.com.au ABN: 69 004 007 032

Back To Top
Search
Basket
preloader